This article is aimed at users of Downcast on iPad and iPhone.
If you need to delete an older version of the podcast feed in order to access the new version, please follow these instructions:
- Tap on the name of the podcast in the panel on the left and swipe towards the left.
- The Delete button will appear: tap on this button and confirm that you wish to delete the content.
- The content will be deleted from Downcast and from your device.